British Riding Club

Call us: 07713 351013
Email us

Competition Calendar

Meon Competitions and BRC Qualifiers and Championships – all schedules for the Area competition can also be found on the Area 17 website (put up when available) – http://www.area17-brc.org.uk/   There is also a page called Events which relates to competitions being run by Riding Clubs in Area 17.

2019 Competition Venue Organiser
Fri 2 to Sun 4 August Horse Trials Championships Swalcliffe Park Equestrian BRC
Sun 11 Aug Dressage to Music Qualifier Woodington Chilworth RC
Sat 31 Aug – Sun 1 Sept National Championships Lincolnshire Showground BRC
Sun 15 Sept Festival of the Horse Challenge 2020 Moreton EC Moreton EC/SDRC
Thurs 19 Sept RC Eventers Challenge Blenheim Blenheim HT
Fri 27 to Sun 29 Sept Dressage to Music Championships Bury Farm BRC
Sun 6 October Winter Novice Dressage Qualifier Sparsholt EC HRRC
Sat 26/Sun 27 October Arena Eventing Qualifier Bovington SDRC
16 November Meon Annual Showjumping Show Crofton EC Meon RC
2020
Sun 23 Feb Novice and Intermediate Show Jumping Crofton EC Meon RC
Sat 14/Sun 15 March Arena Eventing Championships Aston-le-Walls BRC
Sat 21 March Intermediate Winter Dressage Qualifier Crofton Solent RC
Sat 4/Sun 5 April Novice Winter Championships Arena UK BRC
Fri 10 April (Good Fri) Combined Training Qualifier Crofton EC Chilworth
Fri 24/Sun 26 April Intermediate Winter Championships Bury Farm BRC
Sat 30/Sun 31 May Festival of the Horse Aston-le-Walls BRC
Sun 5 July Show and Style Jumping Qualifier Moreton EC Purbeck RC
Fri 7/Sun 9 August Horse Trials Swalcliffe Park BRC
Sat 5/Sun 6 Sept National Championships Lincoln BRC