British Riding Club

Call us: 07713 351013
Email us

Competition Calendar

Meon Competitions and BRC Qualifiers and Championships – all schedules for the Area competition can also be found on the Area 17 website (put up when available) – http://www.area17-brc.org.uk/   There is also a page called Events which relates to competitions being run by Riding Clubs in Area 17.

2018 Competition Venue Organiser
Fri 28-Sun 30 Sept Dressage to Music Championships Bury Farm BRC HQ
Sun 14 Oct Novice Winter Dressage Qualifier for 2019 Sparsholt HRRC
Sat 17 Nov Meon Annual Showjumping Show Crofton EC Meon RC
Sun 25 Nov Arena Eventing Qualifier Bovington Shillingstone RC
2019
Sun 17 Feb Novice and Intermediate Show Jumping Qualifiers Moreton EC Purbeck & Dist RC
Sat 23 Mar Winter Intermediate Dressage Qualifier Crofton EC Solent RC
Sat 9/Sun 10 Mar Arena Eventing Championships Aston-le-Walls BRC
Sat 30/Sun 31 Mar Novice Winter Championships Arena UK BRC
Fri 19 April Combined Training Qualifier Crofton EC Chilworth RC
Fri 26 to Sun 28 April Intermediate Winter Championships Bury Farm BRC
Sat 18/Sun 19 May Festival of the Horse Championships Aston-le-Walls BRC
Fri 2 to Sun 4 August Horse Trials Championships Swalcliffe Park Equestrian BRC
Sat 31 Aug – Sun 1 Sept National Championships Lincolnshire Showground BRC
Fri 27 to Sun 29 Sept Dressage to Music Championships Bury Farm BRC