British Riding Club

Call us: 07713 351013
Email us

Summary Dates

Summer 2017:

CLICK HERE TO BOOK TRAINING ONLINE

2017
Mon/Tues 5/6 June Two Day Clinic details under SJ and Gridwork Fair Oak, Rogate Penny Briggs
Fri 9 June Dressage training Ashlands Elsbeth Jeffery
Sun 11 June XC Training Mini Mattingley Anne Evans
Tues 13 June Show Jumping 10.30, 11.30, 12.30 Lower Peake David Thomas
Sun 18 June Dressage training Ashlands Elsbeth Jeffery
Thur 22 June Gridwork 10.30, 11.30 Lower Peake Mark Riley
Fri 23 June Dressage training Ashlands Elsbeth Jeffery
Tues 27 June Show Jumping 10.30, 11.30, 12.30 Lower Peake David Thomas
Sat 1 July Dressage training Ashlands Elsbeth Jeffery
Fri 7 July Dressage training Ashlands Elsbeth Jeffery
Tues 11 July Show Jumping 10.30, 11.30, 12.30 Lower Peake David Thomas
Sat 15 July Show Jumping 9.30, 10.30 Lower Peake David Thomas
Thur 20 July Gridwork 10.30, 11.30 Lower Peake Mark Riley
Fri 21 July Dressage training Ashlands Elsbeth Jeffery
Sat 29 July Dressage training Ashlands Elsbeth Jeffery
Fri 4 August Dressage training Ashlands Elsbeth Jeffery
Sun 13 August Dressage training Ashlands Elsbeth Jeffery
Fri 18 August Dressage training Ashlands Elsbeth Jeffery
Sat 26 August Dressage training Ashlands Elsbeth Jeffery
Tue/Fri 18-22 Sep Residential Holiday Wellington Riding Penny Briggs

..