British Riding Club

Call us: 07713 351013
Email us

Summary Dates

Spring/summer 2019

A Summary of Dates can also be viewed by selecting the View as “List” box at the top right hand corner of the Calendar.

CLICK HERE TO BOOK TRAINING ONLINE

 

2019 Date Training Venue Instructor
Tues 2 July Show Jumping Training Lower Peake David Thomas
Sat 6 July Show Jumping Training Lower Peake David Thomas
Tues 9 July am Polework and Flatwork Training Catherington Elsbeth Jeffery
Thurs 11 July Show Jumping Training Lower Peake Mark Riley
Mon 15 July pm Polework and Flatwork Training Catherington Elsbeth Jeffery
Tues 16 July Show Jumping Training Crofton EC David Thomas
Tues 23 July am Polework and Flatwork Training Warrenside Farm Elsbeth Jeffery
Mon 29 July pm Polework and Flatwork Training Catherington Elsbeth Jeffery
Tues 6 Aug am Polework and Flatwork Training Catherington Elsbeth Jeffery
Mon 12 Aug pm Polework and Flatwork Training Catherington Elsbeth Jeffery
Tues 27 Aug am Polework and Flatwork Training Catherington Elsbeth Jeffery
Tues 3 Sept am Polework and Flatwork Training Warrenside Farm Elsbeth Jeffery