British Riding Club

Call us: 07713 351013
Email us

Summary Dates

Autumn 2018

A Summary of Dates can also be viewed by selecting the View as “List” box at the top right hand corner of the Calendar.

CLICK HERE TO BOOK TRAINING ONLINE

 

2018 Date Training Venue Instructor
Thurs 15 Nov Show Jumping Training Lower Peake David Thomas
Mon 19 Nov Polework and Flatwork Clinic Catherington EC Elsbeth Jeffery
Tues 27 Nov Show Jumping Training Lower Peake David Thomas
Fri 30 Nov Arena  XC Clinic Lower Peake Georgina Marks
Mon 3 Dec Polework and Flatwork Clinic Catherington EC Elsbeth Jeffery
Thurs 6 Dec Gridwork Lower Peake Mark Riley
Sat 8 Dec Show Jumping Training Lower Peake David Thomas
Thurs 13 Dec Show Jumping Training Lower Peake David Thomas
Sat 15 Dec Arena XC Training Lower Peake Georgina Marks
Mon 17 Dec Polework and Flatwork Clinic Catherington EC Elsbeth Jeffery
Tues/Wed 4/5 June 2 – Day Clinic Fair Oak Penny Briggs