British Riding Club

Call us: 07713 351013
Email us

Summary Dates

Summer 2017:

CLICK HERE TO BOOK TRAINING ONLINE

2017
Tues 26 Sept SJ training 10.30, 11 30, 12,30 Lower Peake David Thomas
Thurs 5 Oct Gridwork10.30, 11 30, Lower Peake Mark Riley
Tues 10 Oct SJ training 10.30, 11 30, 12,30 Glen Farm David Thomas
Sun 15 Oct SJ 10.30-2.30 Glen Farm Roland Bellido
Tues 17 Oct SJ trg 10.30, 11.30, 12.30 Lower Peake David Thomas
7 Nov SJ trg 10.30, 11.30, 12.30 Lower Peake David Thomas
Sun 12 Nov SJ 10.30-2.30 Glen Farm Roland Bellido
Thurs 16 Nov Gridwork 10.30, 11.30 Lower Peake Mark Riley
Tues 21 Nov SJ trg 10.30, 11.30, 12.30 Glen Farm David Thomas
Sat 25 Nov SJ trg 9.30, 10.30 Lower Peake David Thomas
Thurs 30 Nov Gridwork 10.30, 11.30 Lower Peake Mark Riley
Tues 5 Dec SJ trg 10.30, 11.30, 12.30 Lower Peake David Thomas
Sat 16 Dec SJ 9.30, 10.30 Lower Peake David Thomas
Tue/Fri 18-22 Sep Residential Holiday Wellington Riding Penny Briggs

..