British Riding Club

Call us: 07713 351013
Email us

Competition Calendar

Meon Competitions and BRC Qualifiers and Championships – all schedules for the Area competition can also be found on the Area 17 website (put up when available) – http://www.area17-brc.org.uk/   There is also a page called Events which relates to competitions being run by Riding Clubs in Area 17.

2022 Competition Venue Organiser
Sun 20 February Winter Novice Showjumping Qualifier Moreton Purbeck RC
Sunday 6  March Intermediate Showjumping Qualifier Moreton  Purbeck RC
Fri 11 – Sun 13 March Arena Eventing Championships Aston-le-Walls BRC
Sat 19 March Winter Intermediate Dressage Qualifier Crofton EC Solent RC
Sat 26 – Sun 27 March Novice Winter Championships Arena UK, Grantham BRC
Sun 3 April Combined Training Qualifier Sparsholt New Forest RC
Sun 10 April Combined Challenge Moreton EC Morton Russell Events
Fri 22 – Sun 24 April Intermediate Winter Championships Bury Farm EC, Slapton BRC
Sat 21 – Sun 22 May Combined Training Champs (Was FOTH) Aston-le-Walls BRC
Sun 19 June Horse Trials Qualifier Moreton EC Morton Russell Events
Sunday 3 July Summer Dressage Qualifier New Park, Brockenhurst NFPEC
Fri 5 – Sun 7 August Horse Trials Championships Swalcliffe Park, Banbury BRC
Sun 14 August Dressage to Music Qualifier Woodington NFPEC
Sat 3 – Sun 4 Sept National Championships Lincolnshire Showground BRC
TBC end Oct? Dressage to Music Champ Venue TBC BRC