British Riding Club

Call us: 07713 351013
Email us

Competition Calendar

Meon Competitions and BRC Qualifiers and Championships – all schedules for the Area competition can also be found on the Area 17 website (put up when available) – http://www.area17-brc.org.uk/   There is also a page called Events which relates to competitions being run by Riding Clubs in Area 17.

2022 Competition Venue Organiser
Sunday 3 July Summer Dressage Qualifier New Park, Brockenhurst NFPEC
Sunday 10 July Summer Style & Show Jumping Qualifier Moreton EC Purbeck & District RC
Fri 5 – Sun 7 August Horse Trials Championships Swalcliffe Park, Banbury BRC
Sun 14 August Dressage to Music Qualifier Woodington NFPEC
Sat 3 – Sun 4 Sept National Championships Lincolnshire Showground BRC
Fri 30 Sept – Sun 2 Oct Dressage to Music Championships Bury Farm BRC
Sun 16 October Novice Winter Dressage Qualifier Crofton Meon RC
Sat 29 – Sun 30 Oct (TBC) Arena Eventing Qualifier Bovington Purbeck RC
Sat 19 November Meon Open Showjumping Show Crofton MRC
2023      
Fri 10 – Sun 12 March Arena Eventing Championships Aston-le-Walls BRC
Sat 18 March Intermediate Dressage Qualifier Crofton Solent
Sat 1 – Sun 2 April Novice Winter Championships Arena UK BRC
Sat 20 – Sun 21 May Combined Challenge Championships Aston-le-Walls BRC