British Riding Club

Call us: 07713 351013
Email us

Show Jumping Training

 

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

https://meonrc.org/training/training-terms-and-conditions/

Training Terms and Conditions

 

 

 

  • TO BOOK SJ TRAINING. BOOKING MUST BE THROUGH MRL

REFUND POLICY:  unless we cancel, no refund will be given if you withdraw after times are sent out MRL bookings will close at 6pm 5 days before the date after which times will be sent out.  Also you will not be able to transfer your payment to another date.

ONE Day Clinic at Fair Oak, Rogate Thursday 30 September 10am-3pm to include flatwork, sj and xc.  Book on MRL. Instructors Georgina Marks, David Thomas, Mark Riley.  This event now fully booked

Instructor Venue
2021
Tues 14 Sept SJ training 10.30-12.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Sat 25 Sept SJ training 9-11am Jasmin Collins Glen Farm
Thurs 30 Sept One day clinic NOW FULLY BOOKED Georgina Marks, Mark Riley, David Thomas Fair oak, Rogate
Tues 12 Oct SJ training 10.30-12.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Thursday14 Oct SJ Training 10.00, 11.00 Roland Bellido Crofton Manor
Tues 19 Oct SJ training 10.30-12.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Thurs 21 Oct SJ training 9am-1pm. 70, 80, 90 and 1m plus groups only David Thomas Highbrook, Liss
Saturday 30 October SJ training 9-11.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Tues 2 November SJ training 10.30-12.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Saturday 6 November SJ Training 9-11.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Thursday 11 November SJ training 10-12 Roland Bellido Crofton Manor
Tuesday 16 November SJ training 10.30-12.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Saturday 4 December SJ training 9-11am Jasmin Collins Glen Farm
Tuesday 7 December SJ Training 10.30-12.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Thursday 9 December SJ training 10-12 Roland Bellido Crofton Manor

About our trainers

David Thomas 3

David Thomas David has taught regularly for Meon RC for many years.  He always inspires confidence in both horse and rider and helps to improve performance.

Mark Riley 1

Mark Riley Mark is a very well-known local instructor,  Many of you will know him best from his gridwork sessions but now we are asking him to do general show jumping sessions which you will find interesting and very beneficial.

Show Jumping Training

Roland Bellido (shown below  with a group at 2019 clinic, photo by Sharon Thayer), is a wonderful instructor who was a senior instructor at Wellington for many years.  He has been teaching for the last few years at our 2 day clinic.

roland

Jasmin Collins has been recommended by several members and we do try to provide some variety with our trainers.  She has competed nationally and internationally to 1.40m.  Experienced breaking and producing young horses to international class. Trained to IKCC SJ level 2 coaching.  Assessment delayed due to Covid.

 

 

 

 

 

Show Jumping Training