British Riding Club

Call us: 07713 351013
Email us

Show Jumping Training

 

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

https://meonrc.org/training/training-terms-and-conditions/

Training Terms and Conditions

 

 

 

  • TO BOOK SJ TRAINING. BOOKING MUST BE THROUGH MRL

REFUND POLICY:  unless we cancel, no refund will be given if you withdraw after times are sent out MRL bookings will close at 6pm 5 days before the date after which times will be sent out.  Also you will not be able to transfer your payment to another date.

 

Instructor Venue
2022
Thurs 15 Sept Evening SJ training 6.30-8.30 CANCELLED Jasmin Collins Glen Farm
Tues 27 Sept SJ Training 10,30-12,30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Tues 11 Oct SJ Training 10.30-12.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Thurs 13 Oct SJ Training 10-12.00 David Thomas Crofton Manor
Tues 18 Oct Evening SJ Training 6.30-8.30pm Jasmin Collins Glen Farm
Sat 5 Nov SJ Training 9.30-11.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Tues 8 Nov Evening SJ Training 6.00-8.00pm Jasmin Collins Crabbick Farm
Tues 15 Nov SJ Training 10.30-12.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Tues 29 Nov Evening SJ Training 6-8pm Jasmin Collins Crabbick Farm
Thurs 8 Dec changed from 1st SJ Training 10-12 David Thomas Crofton Manor
Tues 6 Dec SJ Training 10,30-12.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Tues 13 Dec SJ Training 10.30-12.30 David Thomas Lower Peake
Sat 17 Dec SJ Training 9,30-11.30 David Thomas Lower Peake

 

About our trainers

David Thomas 3

David Thomas David has taught regularly for Meon RC for many years.  He always inspires confidence in both horse and rider and helps to improve performance.

Mark Riley 1

Mark Riley Mark is a very well-known local instructor,  Many of you will know him best from his gridwork sessions but now we are asking him to do general show jumping sessions which you will find interesting and very beneficial.

Show Jumping Training

Roland Bellido (shown below  with a group at 2019 clinic, photo by Sharon Thayer), is a wonderful instructor who was a senior instructor at Wellington for many years.  He has been teaching for the last few years at our 2 day clinic.

roland

Jasmin Collins has been recommended by several members and we do try to provide some variety with our trainers.  She has competed nationally and internationally to 1.40m.  Experienced breaking and producing young horses to international class. Trained to IKCC SJ level 2 coaching.  Assessment delayed due to Covid.

 

 

 

 

 

Show Jumping Training